Mayak Minska

Multifunctional complex

Belarus, Minsk, Belarus, Minsk, Nezavisimosti ave., near the National Library

Mayak Minska

Total area
sq.m.

Date
2008-2018

Description

The multifunctional complex Mayak Minska is located along the main avenue connecting Minsk and Moscow - Independence Avenue, near the National Library of the Republic of Belarus, the symbol of the country.

It is located 3.5 km away from the ring road. The metro station "Vostok" is 2 minutes walking distance. It takes 5 minutes to reach public transportation stops, getting you to any destination in the city within minutes.

Mayak Minska offers the view of the incomparable scenery of the forest, river, city and the National Library.

The biggest shopping and entertaining center in the region — Dana Mall, with the total area of 96 000 sq.m., is situated in the heart of Mayak Minska. It includes 3 floors of high-class shopping, leisure and entertainment, restaurants, cafes, 7-screen high-tech cinema and supermarket.

Location

Belarus, Minsk, Belarus, Minsk, Nezavisimosti ave., near the National Library

Маяк Минска

Многофункциональный комплекс

Беларусь , Минск , пр-т Независимости, возле национальной библиотеки

Маяк Минска

Общая площадь
кв.м.

Дата
2010-2018

Описание

Многофункциональный комплекс «Маяк Минска» располагается напротив Национальной библиотеки Республики Беларусь, символа страны, и вдоль главного проспекта, соединяющего Минск с Москвой — проспекта Независимости.

Расположение до МКАД — 3,5км., станция метро «Восток» находится в 2 минутах ходьбы. Всего в 5 минутах располагаются остановки наземного транспорта, что позволяет добраться в любую точку города за считанные минуты.

Из окон «Маяк Минска» открывается живописный вид на лес и речку, город и Национальную библиотеку.

На территории многофункционального комплекса расположен самый большой в регионе торгово-развлекательный центр Dana Mall площадью 96 000 кв.м. Он включает в себя: подземный и наземный паркинги, 3 этажа высококлассного шопинга, отдыха и развлечений, ресторанов, кафе, кинотеатр на 7 залов, гипермаркет, а также прямой доступ в элитный бизнес-центр Dana Center.

Расположение

Беларусь , Минск , пр-т Независимости, возле национальной библиотеки